22/06/2021
 
Google Review
 
Jeremy Ireland-Jones
 
 
 

 
17/06/2021
 
Google Review
 
Tom Fotherby
 
 Just purchased my dream house through Peter James. They are a great team. Julie was my main point of contact who would quickly find answers to any query I raised. I was regularly updated as to the progression of my purchase. The whole experience was seamless. Made the process of moving a lot less stressful. If I was to ever sell again, I would strongly consider Peter James! Thank you Julie, Lucy and Tish!
 
 

 
17/06/2021
 
Google Review
 
Juswant Kalirai
 
 
Lucy was fantastic from start to finish. Not only did Lucy always keep me up to date, she even managed to let my property without hitting the market. The process was smooth and quick, not to mention the fantastic tenants that have occupied the property. I would not hesitate to use Peter James again and in particular kudos to Lucy for doing a great job. Thanks again.
 

 
17/06/2021
 
Google Review
 
Joe Datnow
 
 

 
29/05/2021
 
Google Review
 
Jill Baker
 
 
 Selling your house in a pandemic should be difficult. Not so with Peter James Property! Our house sold in 48 hours at £25,000 over the asking price. All the staff (including Peter himself who was excellent!) went out of their way to get us moving into our dream home. Matt arranged viewings skilfully and anything computer related he was on hand to help. Tish was a wonder with the negotiations and kept a calm and clear head to achieve an amazing price for us. However, the star has to be Julie! Nothing was too much trouble and she got the sale through, done and dusted in four weeks. Unbelievable! From start to finish you could not ask for a better Estate Agents than Peter James Property. We would recommend them 110%. Thanks for everything!
 
 

 
23/05/2021
 
Google Review
 
David Salmon
 
 
In a complicated house move and have given notice on our rental property Julie and Peter went above and beyond to ensure the purchase went through as smoothly as possible. Very professional and always available. Most definitely a 5 star service.
 
 

 
13/05/2021
 
 
Google Review
 
David Willis
 
 

 
08/05/2021
 
Google Review
 
Christina Glossop
 
 
All at Peter James Property are professional, friendly and courteous and I would highly recommend them - great people to work with! If the need arises, I will definitely use them again.
 
 

 
08/05/2021
 
Google Review
 
James Evans
 
 
I have just sold 2 houses through Peter James, mine and my late father's. Both have been sold for very strong prices, which was great. The level of service has been amazing, with a real team effort from Peter and his team, with Peter personally getting involved in some very complex and challenging negotiations. Highly recommended.
 
 

 
 06/05/2021
 
Google Review
 
Jack Carver
 
 
Great service, very friendly staff, hassle free.
 
 

 
23/04/2021
 
Lovely thank you message - glad we could help